Alimentos e Medicamentos

Chefe do departamento

Lucas Lopardi Franco

Telefone: 35 3701-9213

e-mail: lucas.lopardi@unifal-mg.edu.br
 

Sub Chefe do departamento

Ernandes Benedito Pereira
 
Telefone: 35 3701-9818

e-mail: ernandes.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Categoria Nome Telefone E-mail
TAE Adriana de Oliveira Pereira Castro de Brito (35)3701-9520 adriana.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Alan Kardec de Souza (35)3701-9527 alan.kardec@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Ana Flavia da Silva Amorim (35)3701-9510 anaflavia.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ana Lúcia Leite Moraes (35)3701-9525 ana.moraes@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Andréa Marques Roberto Passos (35)3701-9511, (35)3701-9509 andrea.passos@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Antônio Luengo Garcia (35)3701-9516 luengo@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Audrei Nunes Fernandes Matinatti (35)3701-9520 audrei.matinatti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Carla Speroni Ceron (35)3701-9513 carla.ceron@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Danielle Aparecida Ferreira de Oliveira Marrafon (35)3701-9519 danielle.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Diogo Teixeira Carvalho (35)3701-9213, (35)3701-9531 diogo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ernandes Benedito Pereira (35)3701-9518 ernandes.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Flávia Chiva Carvalho (35)3701-9517 flavia.chiva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Geraldo Alves da Silva (35)3701-9517 geraldo.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Gislaine Ribeiro Pereira (35)3701-9511 gislaine.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Gustavo Ferreira de Oliveira (35)3701-9501 gustavo@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Gustavo Silveira (35)3701-9522 gustavo.silveira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Jamie Anthony Hawkes (35)3701-9501 jamie.hawkes@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Larissa Helena Lobo Torres Pacheco (35)3701-9513 larissa.torres@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Leandro Marcos Santos (35)3701-9213, (35)3701-9531 leandro.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Liliana Batista Vieira (35)3701-9510 liliana.vieira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Lucas Lopardi Franco (35)3701-9213 lucas.franco@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Luciene Alves Moreira Marques (35)3701-9518 lumarques@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Luiz Carlos do Nascimento (35)3701-9532 luiz.nascimento@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Magali Benjamim de Araújo (35)3701-9521 magali@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marcelo Aparecido da Silva (35)3701-9517 marcelo.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Márcia Helena Miranda Cardoso Podestá (35)3701-9513 marcia.podesta@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Márcia Paranho Veloso (35)3701-9524 mparanho@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Marilene Lopes Ângelo (35)3701-9510, (35)3701-9513 marilene.angelo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Masaharu Ikegaki (35)3701-9516 masaharu.ikegaki@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Mateus Freire Leite (35)3701-9516 mateus.leite@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Milena Carla Esposito (35)3701-9519 milena@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Neila Sena Ribeiro (35)3701-9509, (35)3701-9511 sena@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Olimpia Maria Martins Santos Viana (35)3701-9520 olimpia.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Patrícia Lunardelli Negreiros de Carvalho (35)3701-9512 patricia.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Patrick Ricardo da Silva (35)3701-9514 patrick.ricardo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ricardo Radighieri Rascado (35)3701-9526 ricardo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Rudy Bonfilio (35)3701-9520 rudy.bonfilio@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Sandra Maria Oliveira Morais Veiga (35)3701-9532 sandra.veiga@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Sílvia Helena Martelli Dias (35)3701-9426 silvia@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Sílvia Silveira Clarêto (35)3701-9525 silvia.clareto@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Sinézio Inácio da Silva Júnior (35)3701-9562 sinezio@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Tati Ishikawa (35)3701-9532 tati@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Verônica Ferreira Magalhães (35)3701-9528 veronica.magalhaes@unifal-mg.edu.br