Análises Clínicas e Toxicológicas

Chefe do departamento

Márcia Cristina Livonesi
Telefone: 35 3701-9510
e-mail: marcia.livonesi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Sub Chefe do departamento

Fabio Antonio Colombo
Telefone: 35 3701-9503
 
Categoria Nome Telefone E-mail
TAE Ana Carolina Reis Guedes de Souza (35)3701-9500 ana.guedes@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE André Luiz Machado Viana (35)3701-9535 andre.viana@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Angélica Rosa Faria (35)3701-9503 angelica.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Cássia Carneiro Avelino (35)3701-9502 cassia.avelino@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Cláudia Regina Machado de Figueiredo Leite (35)3701-9500 claudialeite@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Damaris Tassotti Figueiredo Martins (35)3701-9505 damaris.tassotti@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Daniel Silveira Dias (35)3299-1111 daniel.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Denise Aparecida Silveira Santana (35)3299-1111 denise.santana@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Eduardo Costa de Figueiredo (35)3701-9508 eduardocf@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Elisângela Monteiro Pereira (35)3701-9503 elisangela.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Fabiana de Sousa Santos (35)3701-9500 fabiana.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Fabio Antonio Colombo (35)3701-9503 fabio.colombo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Fernanda Borges de Araújo Paula (35)3701-9505, (35)3701-1884 fernanda@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Gustavo Andrade Brancaglion (35)3701-9507 gustavo.brancaglion@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Isarita Martins Sakakibara (35)3701-9508 isarita.sakakibara@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Lucinda Moreira (35)3701-9504 lucinda.moreira@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Marcela Marilia de Lima Castilho (35)3299-1111 marcela.lima@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Márcia Cristina Livonesi (35)3701-9510 marcia.livonesi@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Maria Rita Rodrigues (35)3701-9503, (35)3701-1884 mariarita@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Patrícia Penido Maia (35)3701-9533 patpenido@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Raquel Maria Lima Lemes (35)3701-9523 raquel.lemes@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Stella Maris da Silveira Duarte (35)3701-9505, (35)3701-1884 stella@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Tiago Marques dos Reis (35)3701-9526 tiago.reis@unifal-mg.edu.br
TAE Vanderlei Donizetti Flausino (35)3701-9502 vanderlei@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Vanessa Bergamin Boralli Marques (35)3701-9508/9265 vanessa.marques@unifal-mg.edu.br