Docentes

NOME

E-MAIL

RAMAL

LATTES

Adaílson José Rui

adailson.rui@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Adriano Pereira Santos adriano.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br 9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Alisson Eugênio

alisson.eugenio@unifal-mg.edu.br

9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Ana Cristina G. de Abreu Souza

ana.abreu.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

André Luiz Sena Mariano

andre.sena@unifal-mg.edu.br

9649

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Antônio Carlos Andrade Ribeiro

 

antonio.ribeiro@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Carla Helena Fernandes

 

carla.fernandes@unifal-mg.edu.br  9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Carlos Tadeu Siepierski

 

tadeu@unifal-mg.edu.br

 

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Carmem Lúcia Rodrigues

 

carmem.rodrigues@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648 http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Célia Weigert

celia.weigert@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Cláudia Gomes

claudia.gomes@unifal-mg.edu.br

9643

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Cláudio Umpierre Carlan

claudio.carlan@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Cristiane Fernanda Xavier

cristiane.xavier@unifal-mg.edu.br

9649

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Daniela Aparecida Eufrásio

daniela.eufrasio@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Débora Felício Faria

debora.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

9644

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Elaine Ribeiro da Silva dos Santos

elaine.ribeiro@unifal-mg.edu.br

9649

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Elias Evangelista Gomes

 

 

eliasgomesbh@yahoo.com.br

 

9648

Fabiana de Oliveira

fabioliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

Geovania Lúcia dos Santos

geovania.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Gleyton Carlos da Silva Trindade

gleyton.trindade@unifal-mg.edu.br

9649

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Helena Maria dos Santos Felício

helena.felicio@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

José Francisco Lopes Xarão

jose.xarao@unifal-mg.edu.br 9643

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Leonardo Turchi Pacheco

leonardo.pacheco@unifal-mg.edu.br

9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Lívia Nascimento Monteiro livia.monteiro@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Lucas Cid Gigante

lucas.gigante@unifal-mg.edu.br

 

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Luis Antônio Groppo

luis.groppo@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Luiz Antônio Sabeh

luiz.sabeh@unifal-mg.edu.br

9643

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Luisa Dias Brito

luisa.brito@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marcela de Andrade Rufato

marcela.rufato@unifal-mg.edu.br

9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marcelo Hornos Steffens

marcelo.steffens@unifal-mg.edu.br

9643

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marcelo Menezes Salgado

marcelo.salgado@unifal-mg.edu.br

9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marcelo Rodrigues Conceição

marcelo.conceicao@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marcos Roberto de Faria

marcos.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Mario Danieli Neto

mario.neto@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Marta Gouveia de Oliveira Rovai

marta.rovai@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Natalino Neves da Silva

 

natalino.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Olavo Pereira Soares

olavo.soares@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Paulo César de Oliveira

paulo.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Paulo Denisar Vasconcelos Fraga

paulo.fraga@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Paulo Romualdo Hernandes

paulo.hernandes@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Raphael Nunes Nicoletti Sebrian

raphael.sebrian@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Renata Nunes Vasconcelos

 

renata.vasconcelos@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

Romeu Adriano da Silva

romeu@unifal-mg.edu.br,

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Ronaldo Auad Moreira

ronaldo.auad@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Rosângela Aparecida da Silva

rosangelaap.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br

9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Sandro Amadeu Cerveira

sandro.cerveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

9647

Sylvia da Silveira Nunes

sylvia.nunes@unifal-mg.br

 

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

 

Thiago Antônio de Oliveira Sá

 

thiago.sa@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

 

Thiago Rodrigues Silame

 

thiago.silame@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Vanessa Cristina Girotto

vanessa.girotto@unifal-mg.edu.br

9640

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Walter Francisco Figueiredo Lowande walter.lowande@unifal-mg.edu.br 9646

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif

Wesley Silva wesley.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br 9648

http://www.unifal-mg.edu.br/ichl/system/files/imce/simbolo%20lattes.gif