Corpo Docente

Adriana Maria Imperador

(35)3697-4756

J327

adriana.imperador@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Alencar José de Faria

(35)3697-4759

J333

alencar.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Alessandra Regina Pepe Ambrozin

(35)3697-4721

J130

alessandra.ambrozin@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Alexandre Silveira

(35)3697-4728 J210

alexandre.silveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Alfeu Saraiva Ramos

(35)3697-4718 J123

alfeu.ramos@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Ana Cláudia Mendes de Seixas 

    ana.seixas@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Ana Olívia Barufi Franco de Magalhães

(35)3697-4742 J237

ana.magalhaes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Andrea Paula Ferreira

(35) 3697-4728 J209 andrea.ferreira@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Antônio Donizetti Gonçalves de Souza

(35)3697-4722 J131

antonio.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Carolina del Roveri

(35)3697-4738

J229

carolina.roveri@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Cássius Anderson M. de Melo

(35)3697-4737

J228

cassius.melo@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Cláudio Antônio de Andrade Lima

(35)3697-4730

J213

claudio.lima@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Daniel Juliano Pamplona da Silva

(35)3697-4751

J316

daniel.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Daniela Gomes Horta

(35)3697-4760

J334

daniela.horta@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Denise Gomes Alves 

 (35)3697-4734 J222 denise.alves@unifal-mg.edu.br  Agenda

Diego de Souza Sardinha

(35)3697-4761

J337

diego.sardinha@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Edmo Cunha Rodovalho

(35)3697-4753

J320

edmo.rodovalho@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Eduardo José Aguilar Alonso

(35)3697-4757

J328

eduardo.aguilar@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Enrique Alberto Gallegos Collado

(35)3697-4720

J127

enrique.collado@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Eric Keven Silva

    eric.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Ériclis Pimenta Freire

(35)3697-4712

J112

ericlis.pimenta@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Erik Telles Pascoal 

(35)3697-4754 J323 erik.pascoal@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Erika Coaglia Trindade Ramos

(35)3697-4735

J223

erika.ramos@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Fábia Castro Cassanjes

(35)3697-4743

J307

fabia.cassanjes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Fábio Ferraço

(35)3697-4731

J216

fabio.ferraco@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Fabiano Cabañas Navarro

(35)3697-4751

J317

fabiano.navarro@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Felipe Emanoel Chaves 

(35)3697-4742   felipe.chaves@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Fernando Gonçalves Gardim      

(35)3697-4759

J332

fernando.gardim@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Flávio Aparecido Gonçalves

(35)3697-4755

J324

flavio.goncalves@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Flávio Augusto Dias Oliveira

(35)3697-4721

J129

flavio.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Francisco José Cardoso

(35)3697-4748

J312

francisco.cardoso@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Gael Yves Poirier

(35)3697-4749

J314

gael.poirier@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Gian Paulo Giovanni Freschi

(35)3697-4757

J329

gian.freschi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Giselle Patrícia Sancinetti

(35)3697-4735

J224

giselle.sancinetti@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Grazielle Santos Silva Andrade

 (35)3697-4740 J234 grazielle.andrade@unifal-mg.edu.br  Agenda

Guilherme José Ramos Oliveira 

(35)3697-4723 J133 guilherme.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Gunther Brucha

(35)3697-4734

J221

gunther.brucha@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Gustavo do Amaral Valdiviesso

(35)3697-4737

J227

gustavo.valdiviesso@gmail.com

Agenda

Iraí Santos Júnior

(35)3697-4710

J107

irai.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Izabella Carneiro Bastos

(35)3697-4743

J306

izabella.carneiro@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Jaqueline Costa Martins

(35)3697-4714 J115 jaqueline.martins@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Juliana Maria da Silva

(35)3697-4738

J230

juliana.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Juliano Cesar Silva Neves 

    juliano.neves@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Karl Wagner Acerbi 

(35)3697-4758 J331 karl.acerbi@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Laos Alexandre Hirano

(35)3697-4752

J319

laos.hirano@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Leandro Lodi

(35)3697-4723

J134

leandro.lodi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Leonardo Henrique Soares Damasceno   

(35)3697-4758 J331

leonardo.damasceno@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Luciana Botezelli

(35)3697-4755

J325

luciana.botezelli@gmail.com

Agenda

Luiz Carlos Rusilo

(35)3697-4719

J126

luiz.rusilo@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Luiz Felipe Ramos Turci

(35)3697-4748

J313

luiz.turci@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Luiz Fernando Vianna Faulhaber Ferreira

    luiz.ferreira@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Maicon Gouvêa de Oliveira

(35)3697-4762

J339

maicon.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marcelo Gonçalves Vivas        

(35)3697-4711

J110

marcelo.vivas@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marcelo Ribeiro Barison

(35)3697-4713

J113

marcelo.barison@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marcos Antonio Rodrigues dos Santos 

(35)3697-4713 J114 marcos.antonio@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Marco Antônio Alves Garcia

(35)3697-4762

J338

marco.garcia@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marcos Vinícius Rodrigues

(35)3697-4740

J233

marcos.rodrigues@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Maria de Fátima Rodrigues Sarkis

(35)3697-4729

J211

sarkis@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Maria Emília Almeida da Cruz Tôrres

(35)3697-4724

J135

mariaemilia.torres@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Maria Gabriela Nogueira Campos

(35)3697-4730

J214

maria.campos@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marilsa Aparecida Mota

(35)3697-4711

J109

marilsa.mota@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Marlus Pinheiro Rolemberg

(35)3697-4715

J117

marlus.rolemberg@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Matheus Fernando Ancelmi           

(35)3697-4720 J128

matheus.ancelmi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Maurielen Guterres Dalcin

(35)3697-4712

J111

maurielem.dalcin@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Mayk Vieira Coelho

(35)3697-4742

 

mayk.coelho@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Melina Savioli Lopes

(35)3697-4725

J138

melina.savioli@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Michiel Wichers Schrage

(35)3697-4741

J235

michiel.schrage@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Nabil Chaia

    nabil.chaia@unifal-mg.edu.br Agenda

Neide Aparecida Mariano

(35)3697-4727

J208

neide.mariano@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Osvail André Quaglio

(35)3697-4747

J311

osvail.quaglio@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Osvaldo Adilson de Carvalho Junior

(35)3697-4749

J315

osvaldo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Patrícia Neves Mendes

(35)3697-4746

J309

patricia.mendes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Paulo Augusto Zaitune Pamplin

(35)3697-4729

J212

paulo.pamplin@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Paulo Henrique Bretanha Junker Menezes

(35)3697-4763

J341

paulo.menezes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rafaela Cristina Sanfelice 

 (35)3697-4741 J236 rafaela.sanfelice@unifal-mg.edu.br   Agenda

Rafael Brito de Moura

(35)3697-4763

J340

rafael.moura@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rafael de Oliveira Tiezzi

(35)3697-4761

J336

rafael.tiezzi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rafael Fimani Perna

(35)3697-4714

J116

rafael.perna@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Renata Piacentini Rodriguez   

(35)3697-4736

J226

renata.rodriguez@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Roberto Bertholdo

(35)3697-4758

J330

roberto.bertholdo@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rodrigo Antônio Samprogna

 (35)3697-4726 J137 rodrigo.samprogna@unifal-mg.edu.br  Agenda

Rodrigo Corrêa Basso

(35)3697-4710

J108

rodrigo.basso@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rodrigo Rocha Cuzinatto

(35)3697-4747

J310

rodrigo.cuzinatto@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rodrigo Sampaio Fernandes

(35)3697-4722

J132

rodrigo.fernandes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Rogério Esteves Salustiano

(35)3697-4760

J335

rogerio.salustiano@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Romero Francisco Vieira Carneiro

(35)3697-4724

J136

romero.carneiro@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Roni Antônio Mendes

(35)3697-4717

J121

roni.mendes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Silvia Ester Orru      

(35)3697-4719

J125

silvia.orru@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Sylma Carvalho Maestrelli

(35)3697-4736

J225

sylma.maestrelli@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Tania Regina Giraldi

(35)3697-4739

J232

tania.giraldi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Thaís Gama de Siqueira

(35)3697-4739

J231

thais.siqueira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Thales de Astrogildo e Tréz

(35)3697-4726

J308

thales.trez@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Thammiris Mohamad El Hajj

(35)3697-4718

J124

thammiris.hajj@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Tiago Antônio Magalhães Filho

(35)3697-4731

J215

tiago.magalhaes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Wanderson José Lambert

(35)3697-4725

J139

wanderson.lambert@unifal-mg.edu.br

Agenda

Wilges Ariana Bruscato

(35)3697-4756

J326

wilges@bol.com.br

Agenda