Corpo Técnico

Nome Laboratório E-mail Telefone
Bruno Dias de Souza Engenharia Química - Prédio G - Sala G100  bruno.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Cochise Ricci Libanio Prédio G cochise.libanio@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Cristiano Ramos da Cunha Multi I e II - Prédio C - Salas C206 e C207/ Prédio H cristiano.cunha@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Eveline Ramos Multi I, II e IV - Prédio C - Sala C206, C207 e C208 eveline.ramos@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Guilherme Rodrigues de Paula da Silva Mineração - Prédio G - Sala G107  guilherme.rodrigues@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Ícaro Hissao Rocha Mandai Multi V e VI - Prédio C - Salas C110 e C111 icaro.mandai@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Logan Souza Nogueira Multi V e VI - Prédio C - Salas C110 e C111 logan.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Luana de Oliveira J. Quinteiro Leda Engenharia Química - Prédio G - Sala G100 luana.leda@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Mansueto Bartelega Pederiva Ofic. Eletro Eletrônica - Prédio G - Sala G105  mansueto.pederiva@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Marcel de Freitas Santos Oficina de Mecânica - Prédio G - Sala G106 marcel.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4745
Marcos Vinicius Furtado Perucci Multi III - Prédio C - Sala C209 marcos.perucci@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Patrícia da Cruz Ruella Secretaria - Prédio J - Sala J 207 patricia.ruella@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4702
Patrícia Gonçalves Multi III - Prédio C - Sala C209 patricia.goncalves@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Scarlett Mateussi de Oliveira Secretaria - Prédio J - Sala J 207 scarlett.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4702
Talita Pezzo Carvalhal Multi I, II, IV e VII - Prédio C  talita.carvalhal@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744
Valéria Maria Pereira Barbosa Multi I, II e IV - Prédio C - Salas C206, C207 e C208 valeria.barbosa@unifal-mg.edu.br (35)3697-4744