E-MAILS DOS DOCENTES

Consulte aqui a Lista de telefones geral da Unifal-MG

 

Prof Alessandro Aparecido Pereira Faculdade de Odontologia   alessandro.aparecido@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ana Beatriz da Silveira Moretti Faculdade de Odontologia   ana.moretti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ana Cláudia Pedreira de Almeida Faculdade de Odontologia   ana.claudia@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Antônio Carlos Bento Faculdade de Odontologia   bento@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Bruno Martini Guimarães Faculdade de Odontologia   bruno.guimaraes@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Carlos Antônio da Silva Faculdade de Odontologia   carlos.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Carlos Eduardo Gomes do Couto Filho Faculdade de Odontologia   gomesfilho@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniela Coelho de Lima Faculdade de Odontologia   daniela.delima@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniela Silva Barroso de Oliveira Faculdade de Odontologia   danielabarroso@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniel Augusto de Faria Almeida Faculdade de Odontologia   daniel.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Edmêr Silvestre Pereira Júnior Faculdade de Odontologia   edmer.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Francisca Isabel Ruela Faculdade de Odontologia   ruela@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Greciana Bruzi Brasil Pinto Faculdade de Odontologia   greciana.brasil@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Hugo Gaêta Araujo Faculdade de Odontologia   hugo.gaeta@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof João Adolfo Costa Hanemann Faculdade de Odontologia   jachanemann@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof João Ermelindo de Assis Costa Faculdade de Odontologia   ermelindo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof João Ítalo de Souza Totti Faculdade de Odontologia   joao.totti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Leandro Araújo Fernandes Faculdade de Odontologia   leandro.fernandes@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Maira Foresti Vieira Munhoz Faculdade de Odontologia   mmunhoz@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marcela Filie Haddad Faculdade de Odontologia   marcela.haddad@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marcelo Taveira Barbosa Faculdade de Odontologia   marcelo.barbosa@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marina Lara de Carli Dias Faculdade de Odontologia   marina.carli@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Myrna Carvalho Dias Faculdade de Odontologia   myrna.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Naiana Viana Viola Nicoli Faculdade de Odontologia   naiana.viana@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Noé Vital Ribeiro Júnior Faculdade de Odontologia   noevital@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Pedro Rehder Filho Faculdade de Odontologia   pedro.rehder@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Rafael Tobias Moretti Neto Faculdade de Odontologia   rafmoreti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Renata Ribeiro Bruzadelli Faculdade de Odontologia   renata.bruzadelli@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ronaldo Célio Mariano Faculdade de Odontologia   ronaldo.mariano@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Victor Humberto Orbegoso Flores Faculdade de Odontologia   victor.orbegoso@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Vivien Thiemy Sakai Faculdade de Odontologia   vivien.sakai@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Walter Alves de Araújo Faculdade de Odontologia   walara@unifal-mg.edu.br