TELEFONES E E-MAILS

Consulte aqui a Lista de telefones geral da Unifal-MG

 

Prof André Gustavo Paleari Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   andre.paleari@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Alessandro Aparecido Pereira Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   alessandro.aparecido@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ana Beatriz da Silveira Moretti Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   ana.moretti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ana Cláudia Pedreira de Almeida Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   ana.claudia@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Antônio Carlos Bento Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   bento@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Carlos Antônio da Silva Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   carlos.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Carlos Eduardo Gomes do Couto Filho Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   gomesfilho@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniela Coelho de Lima Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   daniela.delima@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniela Silva Barroso de Oliveira Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   danielabarroso@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Daniel Augusto de Faria Almeida Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   daniel.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Edmêr Silvestre Pereira Júnior Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   edmer.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br
 
Prof Francisca Isabel Ruela Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   ruela@unifal-mg.edu.br
 
Prof Greciana Bruzi Brasil Pinto Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   greciana.brasil@unifal-mg.edu.br
 
Prof João Adolfo Costa Hanemann Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   jachanemann@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof João Ermelindo de Assis Costa Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   ermelindo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof João Ítalo de Souza Totti Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   joao.totti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Leandro Araújo Fernandes Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   learaujofernandes@gmail.com
Prof Maira Foresti Vieira Munhoz Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   mmunhoz@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marcela Filie Haddad Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   marcela.haddad@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Marcelo Taveira Barbosa Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   mtaveira@hotmail.com
Prof Marina Lara de Carli Dias Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   marina.carli@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Myrna Carvalho Dias Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   myrna.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Naiana Viana Viola Nicoli Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   naviolinha@yahoo.com.br
Prof Noé Vital Ribeiro Júnior Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   noevital@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Paulo Antônio de Arantes Vieira Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   paulo@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Pedro Rehder Filho Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   pheder@hotmail.com
Prof Rafael Tobias Moretti Neto Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   rafmoreti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Renata Ribeiro Bruzadelli Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   renata.bruzadelli@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Roberto Martins Lourenço Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   roberuth@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Ronaldo Célio Mariano Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   ronaldo.mariano@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Victor Humberto Orbegoso Flores Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   vicobra2000@yahoo.com.ar
Prof Vivien Thiemy Sakai Faculdade de Odontologia/DCC   vivien.sakai@unifal-mg.edu.br
Prof Walter Alves de Araújo Faculdade de Odontologia/DOR   walara@unifal-mg.edu.br