Docentes

 Docente

Lattes

E-mail

Vínculo

 Amanda Latercia Tranches Dias  amanda.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
 Antonio Carlos Doriguetto antonio.doriguetto@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Carla Speroni Ceron carla.ceron@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Cláudio Viegas Júnior claudio.viegas@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Diogo Teixeira Carvalho diogo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Eduardo Costa de Figueiredo eduardo.figueiredo@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Eva Burger eva.burger@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Fernanda Borges de Araújo Paula  fernanda.paula@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Flávia Chiva Carvalho flavia.chiva@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Gislaine Ribeiro Pereira  gislaine.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
 Isarita Martins Sakakibara isarita.sakakibara@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Larissa Helena Lobo Torres larissa.torres@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Magali Benjamim de Araújo magali.araujo@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Maísa Ribeiro Pereira Lima Brigagão maisa.brigagao@unifal-mg.edu.br Colaborador
Marcelo Aparecido da Silva  marcelo.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br Colaborador
Marcello Garcia Trevisan marcello.trevisan@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Marcos José Marques  marcos.marques@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Márcia Paranho Veloso marcia.veloso@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Maria Rita Rodrigues maria.ritarodrigues@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Marília Gabriella Alves Goulart Pereira marilia.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Mateus Freire Leite mateus.leite@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Rudy Bonfilio rudy.bonfilio@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente
Vanessa Bergamin Boralli Marques vanessa.marques@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente