Corpo Docente

 Docente

Lattes

E-mail

Vínculo

 Alessandro Antônio Costa Pereira

aacpereira@globo.com

Permanente

Alessandro Aparecido Pereira

alessandro.aparecido@unifal-mg.edu.br

Colaborador

Ana Beatriz da Silveira Moretti

ana.moretti@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

André Gustavo Paleari

andre.paleari@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 Daniela Coêlho de Lima

daniela.delima@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Daniela Silva Barroso de Oliveira

daniela.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Felipe Fornias Sperandio

felipe.fornias@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Frederico dos Reis Goyatá

frederico.goyata@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 João Adolfo Costa Hanemann

jachanemann@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Juliana dos Santos Neves

juliana.neves@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 Leandro Araújo Fernandes

leandroataunesp@ig.com.br

Permanente

Maísa Ribeiro Pereira Lima Brigagão

maisaunifal@gmail.com

Permanente

Marina Lara de Carli Dias

marina.carli@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Naiana Viana Viola Nícoli

naviolinha@yahoo.com.br

Permanente

Noé Vital Ribeiro Júnior

noe.ribeiro@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 Rafael Tobias Moretti Neto

rafael.moretti@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 Ronaldo Célio Mariano

ronaldocmariano@gmail.com

Permanente

Suzane Cristina Pigossi

suzane.pigossi@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Tomaz Henrique Araujo

tomaz.araujo@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Vivien Thiemy Sakai

vivienodonto@yahoo.com

Permanente