Teachers

Docente

Lattes

E-mail

Vínculo

Adriano Prado Simão

adriano.simao@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Andreia Maria Silva

andreia.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Carolina Kosour

carolina.kosour@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Daniel Ferreira Moreira Lobato

daniel.lobato@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Daniele Sirineu Pereira

daniele.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Denise Hollanda Iunes

denise.iunes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Giovane Galdino de Souza

giovane.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Juliana Bassalobre Carvalho Borges

juliana.borges@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Leonardo César Carvalho

leonardo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Ligia de Sousa

ligia.sousa@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Luciana Maria dos Reis

luciana.reis@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente

Silvia Lanziotti Azevedo da Silva

silvia.lanziotti@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Simone Botelho Pereira

simone.botelho@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente

Tereza Cristina Carbonari de Faria

tereza.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

 

Eventos