Orientadores

 

Docentes Permanentes Perfil Campus

Contato

Adélcio Carlos de Oliveira 

   Ouro Branco adelcio@ufsj.edu.br
Alencar José de Faria   Poços de Caldas

alencar.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

André Luiz Mota 

   S. J. Del Rei motaal@ufsj.edu.br
Anibal Thiago Bezerra   Alfenas anibal.bezerra@unifal-mg.edu.br

Cássius Anderson Miquele de Melo 

   Poços de Caldas cassius@unifal-mg.edu.br
Cleverson Filgueiras  Lavras cleversonfilgueiras@yahoo.com.br
Fabiano Lemes Ribeiro  Lavras

fribeiro@dfi.ufla.br

Fernando Gonçalves Gardim      Poços de Caldas fernando.gardim@unifal-mg.edu.br
Fernando Marroquim Leão de Almeida Junior    S. J. del Rei fmarroquim@ufsj.edu.br
Gilson Dallabona  Lavras gilson.dallabona@dfi.ufla.br
Gustavo do Amaral Valdiviesso        Poços de Caldas

gustavo.valdiviesso@unifal-mg.edu.br

Heron Carlos de Godoy Caldas S. J. del Rei hcaldas@ufsj.edu.br
Hugo Bonette de Carvalho Poços de Caldas bonette@gmail.com
Ihovasny Camps Rodriguez Alfenas ihovasny.rodriguez@unifal-mg.edu.br
Jenaina Ribeiro Soares Lavras jenaina.soares@dfi.ufla.br
Joaquim Paulo da Silva Lavras joaquim@dfi.ufla.br
Luiz Cleber Tavares de Brito Lavras lcbrito@dfi.ufla.br
Marcelo Gonçalves Vivas Poços de Caldas mavivas82@gmail.com
Marcelo Martins de Oliveira Ouro Branco mmdeoliveira@ufsj.edu.br
Maria Aline Barros do Vale S. J. del Rei aline@ufsj.edu.br
Onofre Rojas Santos Lavras onofre.rojas@gmail.com
Person Pereira Neves Alfenas personneves@gmail.com
Rodrigo Rocha Cuzinatto Poços de Caldas rodrigo.cuzinatto@unifal-mg.edu.br
Sérgio Martins de Souza Lavras sergiomartins@dfi.ufla.br
Sidiney Geraldo Alves Ouro Branco sgalves@fisica.ufmg.br
Silvio Luiz Thomas de Souza Ouro Branco thomaz@ufsj.edu.br

 

 

Docentes Colaboradores Perfil Universidade

Contato

André Ascevedo Nepomuceno

UFRJ  

Denis Gouvêa Ladeira

UFSJ  

Enrique Alberto Gallegos Collado

UNIFAL-MG enrique.collado@unifal-mg.edu.br