Universidade Federal de Alfenas      

Docentes

Pesquisadores


Linha de Pesquisa:

Recursos Hídricos e Meio Ambiente

Lattes (35)3697-4728 alexandre.silveira@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Antônio Marciano da Silva
Lates (035)38291386 antonio.marciano@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Diego de Souza Sardinha
Lattes (35)3697-4761 diego.sardinha@unifal-mg.edu.br
Lattes (35)3697-4751 pamplona@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Flávio Aparecido Gonçalves
Lattes (35)3697-4755 flavio.goncalves@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Rafael de Oliveira Tiezzi
Lattes (35)3697-4717 rafael.tiezzi@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Luiz Felipe Ramos Turci
Lattes (35)3697-4748 luiz.turci@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Geraldo Lopes da Silveira
Lates (35)3697-4702 geraldo.silveira@unifal-mg.edu.br

 

 

Linha de Pesquisa:

Tratamento de Efluentes

Lattes (35)3697-4735  giselle.sancinetti@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Gunther Brucha
Lattes (35)3697-4734 gunther.brucha@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Leonardo Henrique Soares Damasceno
Lattes (35)3697-4758 leonardo.damasceno@unifal-mg.edu.br
  • Rafael Brito de Moura
Lattes (35)3697-4763 rafael.moura@unifal-mg.edu.br
Lattes (35)3697-4736 renata@biotech.eng.br
  • Juliana Kawanishi Braga
Lattes (35)3697-4702 jukawanishi@gmail.com