Corpo Docente

Docente

Lattes

E-mail

Vínculo

Adriana Teresa Silva Santos

    Foto

adriana.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente

Adriano Prado Simão

adriano.simao@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Andreia Maria Silva

Foto

andreia.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Carolina Kosour

Carolina Kosour

carolina.kosour@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Daniele Sirineu Pereira

Foto

daniele.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Denise Hollanda Iunes

Foto

denise.iunes@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Giovane Galdino de Souza

Foto

giovane.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Juliana Bassalobre Carvalho Borges

Foto

juliana.borges@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Leonardo César Carvalho

Foto

leonardo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Ligia de Sousa

Foto

ligia.sousa@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Luciana Maria dos Reis

Foto

luciana.reis@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente

Renato Aparecido de Souza

    Foto

renato.souza@muz.ifsuldeminas.edu.br

Permanente

Silvia Lanziotti Azevedo da Silva

Foto

silvia.lanziotti@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

Simone Botelho Pereira

simone.botelho@unifal-mg.edu.br Permanente

Tereza Cristina Carbonari de Faria

Foto

tereza.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br

Permanente

/ppgcr/pt-br/system/files/imce/medium_Reanto_0.png

Eventos