Corpo Docente

Adriano Aguiar Mendes

Alzira Maria Serpa Lucho

Ana karine Furtado de Carvalho

Antônio Carlos Doriguetto

Claudia Torres

Cláudio Viegas Júnior

Daniela Aparecida Chagas de Paula

Daniela Battaglia Hirata

Danielle Ferreira Dias

Eduardo Tonon de Almeida

Elaine Angelina Colagrande

Fábio Luiz Pissetti

Giovana de Fátima Lima Martins

Jaine Honorata Hortolan Luiz

João Batista Magalhães

Jerusa Simone Garcia

Joelise de Alencar Figueira Angelotti

Keila Bossolani Kiill

Luciano Sindra Virtuoso

Luiz Fernando Gorup

Marcello Garcia Trevisan

Márcia Regina Cordeiro

Maria Vanda Marinho

Mariane Gonçalves Santos

Mario Roberto Barro

Marisi Gomes Soares

Nelson Henrique Teixeira Lemes

Pedro Orival Luccas

Vanessa Silva Gontijo

adriano.mendes@unifal-mg.edu.br

alzira.lucho@unifal-mg.edu.br

ana.furtado@unifal-mg.edu.br

doriguetto@unifal-mg.edu.br

claudia.torres@unifal-mg.edu.br

claudio.viegas@unifal-mg.edu.br

daniela.chagas@unifal-mg.edu.br

daniela.hirata@unifal-mg.edu.br

danielle.dias@unifal-mg.edu.br

tonon@unifal-mg.edu.br

elaine.colagrande@unifal-mg.edu.br

fabio.pissetti@unifal-mg.edu.br

giovana.martins@unifal-mg.edu.br

jaine.luiz@unifal-mg.edu.br

joao.magalhaes@unifal-mg.edu.br

jerusa.garcia@unifal-mg.edu.br

joelise.angelotti@unifal-mg.edu.br

keila.kiill@unifal-mg.edu.br

lsvirtuoso@unifal-mg.edu.br

luiz.gorup@unifal-mg.edu.br

marcello.trevisan@unifal-mg.edu.br

marcia.cordeiro@unifal-mg.edu.br

maria.marinho@unifal-mg.edu.br

mariane.goncalves@unifal-mg.edu.br

mario.barro@unifal-mg.edu.br

marisi.soares@unifal-mg.edu.br

nelson.lemes@unifal-mg.edu.br

pedro.luccas@unifal-mg.edu.br

vanessa.gontijo@unifal-mg.edu.br