Corpo Docente

Professor(a) E-mail Curriculum Lattes
Alessandro Antônio Costa Pereira alessandro.pereira@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Alexandre Giusti Paiva alexandre.paiva@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Andréa Mollica do Amarante Paffaro andrea.paffaro@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Angel Roberto Barchuck angel.barchuk@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Angel Mauricio Castro Gamero mauricio.castro@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Ester Siqueira Caixeta Nogueira ester.caixeta@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Eva Burger eva.burger@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Fabiana Cardoso Vilela fabiana.cardoso@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Josie Resende Torres da Silva josie.resende@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Leonardo César Carvalho leonardo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Foto Luciana Azevedo lazevedo@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Marcelo  Lourenço da Silva marcelo.lourenço@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Marisa Ionta marisa.ionta@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Pollyanna Francielli de Oliveira pollyanna.oliveira@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Rômulo Dias Novaes romulo.novaes@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Roseli Soncini roseli.soncini@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Dra. Silvia Graciela Ruginsk Leitão Silvia Graciela Ruginsk Leitão silvia.leitao@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Valdemar  Antônio Paffaro Junior paffaroj@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Graziela Domingues de Almeida Lima graziela.lima@unifal-mg.edu.br Curriculum Lattes
Foto Guilherme Rabelo de Souza souza.g.r@usp.br Currículum Lattes
Foto Lucas Cezar Pinheiro lucas.pinheiro@unifal-mg.edu.br   Currículum Lattes
Foto Daniel Granato Daniel.Granato@ul.ie Currículum Lattes