Docentes

Docentes  do Curso de Fisioterapia 

Docentes ICM

Docente  E-mail 
Adriana Teresa Silva Santos adriana.santos@unifal-mg.edu.br
Adriano Prado Simão adriano.simao@unifal-mg.edu.br
Aline Roberta Danaga aline.danaga@unifal-mg.edu.br
Andréia Maria Silva Vilela Terra andreia.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Carmélia Bomfim Jacó Rocha carmelia.rocha@unifal-mg.edu.br
Carolina Kosour carolina.kosour@unifal-mg.edu.br
Denise Hollanda Iunes denise.iunes@unifal-mg.edu.br
Dennis William Abdala dennis.abdala@unifal-mg.edu.br
Giovane Galdino de Souza giovane.souza@unifal-mg.edu.br
Josie Resende Torres da Silva josie.resende@unifal-mg.edu.br
Juliana Bassalobre Carvalho Borges juliana.borges@unifal-mg.edu.br
Juscélio Pereira da Silva juscelio.silva@unifal-mg.edu.br
Leonardo César Carvalho leonardo.carvalho@unifal-mg.edu.br
Ligia de Sousa Marino ligia.sousa@unifal-mg.edu.br
Lucas Emmanuel Pedro de Paiva Teixeira lucas.teixeira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Luciana Maria dos Reis luciana.reis@unifal-mg.edu.br
Marcelo Lourenço da Silva marcelo.lourenco@unifal-mg.edu.br
Neidimila Aparecida Silveira neidimila.silveira@unifal-mg.edu.br
Silvia Lanziotti Azevedo da Silva silvia.lanziotti@unifal-mg.edu.br
Simone Botelho Pereira simone.botelho@unifal-mg.edu.br
Tereza Cristina Carbonari de Faria tereza.faria@unifal-mg.edu.br